Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 102 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"GermanShepherd"
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
[audio]Hillfolk Noir Live on Beat City Radio 8-15-09 - Levi Montana Keller
The Boise, Idaho country/folk/indie/blues band Hillfolk Noir join Levi Montana Keller for an in-studio session and interview.
Keywords: Hillfolk Noir; Live; Public Radio; FM; Beat City Radio; Boise; Pocatello; KISU; Portneuf Valley Brewing
Downloads: 91 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Hillfolk Noir live at the Turf Club 2011-07-19 - Hillfolk Noir
Hillfolk Noir live at the Turf Club in St. Paul, MN (opened for Charlie Parr)
Keywords: Hillfolk Noir; Charlie Parr; Turf Club; Tommy the Beard
Downloads: 89 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Hillfolk Noir Live on Beat City Radio 8-15-09 - Songs - Levi Montana Keller
The multi-layered country/roots/blues/folk Boise, Idaho band Hillfolk Noir join Levi Montana Keller for an in-studio session and interview.
Keywords: Songs; Hillfolk Noir; Live; Public Radio; FM; Beat City Radio; Boise; Pocatello; KISU; Portneuf Valley Brewing
Downloads: 152 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Beat City Radio #552 1-28-2011 - Levi Montana Keller
Americana, Alt-country, Roots, Old-time Music, Indie Folk.
Keywords: beat city radio; podcast; alt-country; americana; hillfolk noir; roots; fm; kisu
Downloads: 108 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Diego Sports Arena on 1973-11-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Big Railroad Blues, Jack Straw, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Here Comes Sunshine, Black Throated Wind, Cumberland Blues, Row Jimmy, The Race is On, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Around and Around Set 2: Truckin' > The Other One > Big River > The Other One > Eyes Of The World > The Other One > Wharf Rat, Me & My Uncle, Goin' Down the Road Feeling Bad > One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Vernon; Bob Clevenger
Downloads: 1,583 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-10-13 - Grateful Dead
On The Road Again, Bird Song, El Paso, To Lay Me Down, Heaven Help The Fool, Jack A Roe, The Race is On, Deep Elem Blues-> Ripple Sugaree-> Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, CC Rider, Big Railroad Blues, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Deal Cold Rain & Snow, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> He's Gone-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,042 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1976-06-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow, Cassidy, Brown Eyed Women, Big River, Ship of Fools, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Friend Of The Devil, Looks Like Rain, Might As Well Set 2 Let It Grow-> Drums-> Let It Grow-> Wharf Rat, Samson & Delilah, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; digitalrbb
Downloads: 3,421 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1979-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw-> Franklin's Tower, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain-> Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land Set 2 Sugar Magnolia-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Set 3 Althea-> Minglewood Blues, Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away*-> Stella Blue*-> Sunshine Daydream*, E: Good Lovin' *W John Cippolina Other artist(s): Richard Olson, Flying Karamozov Brothers
Keywords: Soundboard; Kevin Tobin
Downloads: 540 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1973-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Row Jimmy Greatest Story Ever Told Deal Around And Around Set 2 Truckin' -> Nobody's Fault But Mine Jam -> Jam -> Eyes Of The World
Keywords: Soundboard; Scott Clugston
Downloads: 4,478 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Holleder Memorial Stadium on 1979-09-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil, Looks Like Rain, Don't Ease Me In, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', E: One More Saturday Night Greg Kihn then The Good Rats Opened
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,761 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Allan Theater on 1971-10-29 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Sugaree, El Paso, Loser, Playin' In The Band, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Brokedown Palace, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Casey Jones Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Deal, Sugar Magnolia, Ramble On Rose, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,164 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1982-09-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Little Red Rooster, Dupree's Diamond Blues-> Beat It On Down The Line, It Must Have Been The Roses-> Let It Grow-> Day Job Set 2 Shakedown Street-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Touch Of Grey
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,091 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rosemont Horizon on 1981-12-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Minglewood Blues-> Sugaree, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Candyman, Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Jack A Roe, Beat It On Down The Line, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Samson & Delilah, To Lay Me Down, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,958 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at St. Paul Civic Center on 1982-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Minglewood Blues-> Candyman, Little Red Rooster, Bird Song, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, It's All Over Now, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Might As Well Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Johnny B. Goode, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,332 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kiel Auditorium on 1982-08-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger Friend Of The Devil -> C C Rider Brown Eyed Women Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Row Jimmy -> Looks Like Rain Stagger Lee The Promised Land Set 2 Never Trust A Woman Estimated Prophet -> Terrapin Station -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Morst
Downloads: 2,429 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium on 1981-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Cold Rain And Snow C C Rider It Must Have Been The Roses Beat It On Down The Line Big Boss Man -> New Minglewood Blues Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Iko Iko Playing In The Band -> Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Morning Dew Set 3 Dark Star -> Bertha -> Good Lovin' Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Soundboard; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller; 24 bit
Downloads: 1,925 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Indiana Convention Center on 1979-12-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Don't Ease Me In-> El Paso, Big Railroad Blues, Easy To Love You-> It's All Over Now, Althea, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Eyes Of The World-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,970 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Jose Civic Auditorium on 1972-08-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Bertha d1t02 - Me And My Uncle d1t03 - Sugaree d1t04 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t05 - Bird Song d1t06 - Jack Straw d1t07 - Friend Of The Devil d1t08 - Black Throated Wind d1t09 - Cumberland Blues d1t10 - El Paso d1t11 - Loser d2t01 - Playing In The Band Set 2: d2t02 - The Promised Land d2t03 - Brown Eyed Women d2t04 - Me And Bobby McGee d2t05 - He's Gone d3t01 - Truckin' -> d3t02 - Drums -> d3t03 - The Other One -> d3t04 - Stella Blue d3t05 - Sugar Magnolia d3t06 - Casey Jones d...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; David Minches
Downloads: 5,077 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Assembly Hall - Indiana University on 1977-10-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues They Love Each Other Mama Tried -> Me And My Uncle Tennessee Jed Passenger Candyman Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Deal Set 2 Samson And Delilah Peggy-O Playing In The Band -> The Other One -> Drums -> The Wheel -> Wharf Rat -> Playing In The Band Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,303 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1982-09-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 Bertha > d1t02 Promised Land d1t03 Candyman > d1t04 CC Rider d1t05 Althea d1t06 Me & My Uncle > d1t07 Big River d1t08 Dupree's Diamond Blues d1t09 It's All Over Now d1t10 West L.A. Fadeaway d1t11 Throwing Stones d1t12 Deal Set 2: (missing) Touch of Grey > (missing) Women Are Smarter d2t01 High Time d2t02 Estimated Prophet > d2t03 Eyes Of The World > d2t04 drums > d3t01 space > d3t02 Spanish Jam > d3t03 The Other One > d3t04 Goin' Down the Road Feeling Bad > d3t05 Morning Dew > d3t06...
Keywords: Soundboard; Rob Harison
Downloads: 4,049 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1979-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 d1t01 Minglewood Blues d1t02 Candyman d1t03 Me & My Uncle > d1t04 Big River d1t05 Ramble on Rose d1t06 Lazy Lightnin' > d1t07 Supplication > d1t08 Deal Set 2 d2t01 Scarlet Begonias > d2t02 Fire on the Mountain > d2t03 Let it Grow > spacey jam d2t04 Drums > d2t05 Space > d2t05fade (fade out) d3t01fade (fade in) d3t01 Truckin' > d3t02 Wharf Rat > d3t03 Around & Around > d3t04 Johnny B. Goode Encore d3t05 Don't Ease Me In d3t06 Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Charlie Miller; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 3,260 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theatre on 1980-03-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> The Promised Land Peggy-O Cassidy Loser -> El Paso Far From Me Tennessee Jed New Minglewood Blues Althea Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Space -> Drums -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,613 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1971-04-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin', Mama Tried, Bertha, Next Time You See Me, Cumberland Blues, Me And Bobby McGee, Loser, Hard To Handle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Casey Jones Set 2 Sugar Magnolia, Deal, Me & My Uncle, Bird Song, Playing In The Band, Dire Wolf, Searchin'*, Riot In Cell Block #9*, Good Vibrations**, I Get Around**, Help Me Rhonda*, Okie From Muskogee*, Johnny B. Goode*, Sing Me Back Home, Uncle Johns Band > Turn On Your Love Light *with the Beach Boys **Just the Beach Boys: Good Vibra...
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Smith; Will Boswell
Downloads: 3,595 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Theater on 1977-10-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Casey Jones, Jack Straw, Sunrise, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Let It Grow, Deal Set 2 Samson & Delilah-> Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Finiculi Finicula, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,366 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Universal Amphitheatre on 1973-06-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land They Love Each Other Mexicali Blues Tennessee Jed Looks Like Rain Bird Song Cumberland Blues Row Jimmy Jack Straw Deal Beat It On Down The Line Black Peter Playing In The Band Set 2 Greatest Story Ever Told Ramble On Rose El Paso Dark Star -> Eyes Of The World -> Stella Blue Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; J.D. Baker
Downloads: 2,716 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Thompson Arena, Dartmouth College on 1978-05-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Candyman, El Paso, They Love Each Other, Passenger, Brown Eyed Women, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Set 2 Bertha-> Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around, E: Werewolves of London
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,696 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Center on 1979-11-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Minglewood Blues, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle > Big River, Althea, Easy To Love You, Brown Eyed Women, Lost Sailor > Saint Of Circumstance > Deal Set 2: Alabama Getaway > Greatest Story Ever Told, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet > He's Gone > Drums > The Other One > Wharf Rat > Around and Around E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Scott Clugston
Downloads: 1,998 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cameron Indoor Stadium on 1978-04-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, Beat It On Down The Line, Peggy-O, Mama Tried > Mexicali Blues, Finiculi Finicula, Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, Loser, Lazy Lightning > Supplication Set 2 Bertha > Good Lovin', It Must Have Been The Roses, Estimated Prophet > Eyes Of The World > Drums > Truckin' > Wharf Rat > Around & Around E: U.S. Blues Duke University
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,403 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sacramento Memorial Auditorium on 1972-08-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, Bird Song, Black Throated Wind, Deal, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band, Big Railroad Blues, Cumberland Blues, Stella Blue, Jack Straw, Casey Jones Set 2 Greatest Story Ever Told, Ramble On Rose, Beat It On Down The Line, He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> The Other One-> Truckin', Mississippi Half Step, Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Jamie Waddell; Matt Smith; Will Boswell; 24 bit; GEMS
Downloads: 2,773 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at William and Mary College Hall on 1973-09-12 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, Don't Ease Me In, Looks Like Rain, Here Comes Sunshine, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle, Bird Song, Jack Straw, Loser, Big River Loose Lucy, Row Jimmy, Let Me Sing*, Around & Around, Eyes Of The World*-> Stella Blue, Beat It On Down The Line, Casey Jones, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,267 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Music Hall on 1973-11-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Morning Dew, Mexicali Blues, Dire Wolf, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Black Throated Wind, Don't Ease Me In, El Paso, They Love Each Other, Big River, Loser, Playin' In The Band Set 2 Bertha-> Promised Land, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, Here Comes Sunshine, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Dark Star Jam-> Eyes Of The World-> Sugar Magnolia This date is featured on Dick's Picks 14.
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; dusborne
Downloads: 3,312 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at International Amphitheater on 1974-07-25 - Grateful Dead
Me & My Uncle, Loose Lucy, Black Throated Wind, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Around & Around Phil & Ned*, Scarlet Begonias, Big River, It Must Have Been The Roses, Jack Straw, Dark Star-> Stella Blue, Johnny B. Goode, Uncle John's Band-> U.S. Blues, One More Saturday Night, E: Ship Of Fools
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,613 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1980-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Sugaree-> Minglewood Blues, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Passenger, It Must Have Been The Roses, The Music Never Stopped China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,763 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Universal Amphitheatre on 1973-06-29 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, The Race is On, Looks Like Rain, Don't Ease Me In, Big River, Row Jimmy, Loose Lucy, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Jack Straw, Deal, Playin' In The Band Mississippi Half Step, El Paso, Brown Eyed Women, Promised Land, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Morning Dew, Around & Around, Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,176 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1982-05-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw -> Sugaree Cassidy Tennessee Jed -> New Minglewood Blues Cumberland Blues Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Deal Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Never Trust A Woman Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around -> Good Lovin' Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,671 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theater on 1978-04-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha-> Good Lovin', Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Brown Eyed Women, Minglewood Blues, Deal Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Sunrise-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Iko Iko-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,876 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1981-03-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Feel Like A Stranger, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Peggy-O-> CC Rider, Althea, Passenger, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Ship of Fools, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; digitalrbb
Downloads: 2,031 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Music Hall on 1973-12-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Dire Wolf, The Race is On, Brown Eyed Women, Jack Straw, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Big River, Deal, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow Set 2 Wharf Rat-> Mississippi Half Step-> Playin' In The Band-> Mind Left Body Jam-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia, E: Morning Dew 'Merry-Go-Round Broke Down' & 'Beer Barrel Polka' tunings before 'Jack Straw"...
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard
Downloads: 3,487 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1973-09-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Beat It On Down The Line Sugaree Greatest Story Ever Told Brown Eyed Women Me And My Uncle Ramble On Rose Looks Like Rain Deal Jack Straw Tennessee Jed El Paso Bird Song Playing In The Band Set 2 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Big River Row Jimmy Truckin' -> Drums -> Eyes Of The World Let Me Sing Your Blues Away Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow -> Jam -> Stella Blue Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 3,700 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McGaw Memorial Hall, Northwestern U. on 1973-11-01 - Grateful Dead
Here Comes Sunshine, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow Morning Dew-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band, Mississippi Half Step-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,608 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Albuquerque Civic Auditorium on 1971-11-17 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Jack Straw, Mama Tried, Deal, Playin' In The Band, Cumberland Blues, Me And Bobby McGee, You Win Again, Mexicali Blues, Casey Jones, One More Saturday Night Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: Ramble On Rose
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,044 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1980-01-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw-> Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed-> Looks Like Rain-> Don't Ease Me In, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away*-> Sugar Magnolia*, E: U.S. Blues** Finale: Bridging the Gap*** Cambodian Refugee Benefit. FM Broadcast KSAN San Francisco.*w/ John Cippolina and Carlos Santana, **w/ Greg Errico, ***w/ everyone. Other artist(s): Joan Baez, Jefferson Starship, Carlos Santana & The Beach Boys
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,313 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Tower Theater on 1976-06-21 - Grateful Dead
SET 1: The Music Never Stopped, Sugaree, Mama Tried, Brown-Eyed Women, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Looks Like Rain, Scarlet Begonias, Lazy Lightnin'->Supplication, Candyman, Promised Land SET 2: The Wheel, Samson & Delilah, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> It Must Have Been The Roses, Dancin' In The Streets-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,162 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Glens Falls Civic Center on 1979-08-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Dire Wolf Cassidy Loser El Paso Peggy-O Easy To Love You New Minglewood Blues Althea Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Deal Set 2 Shakedown Street Greatest Story Ever Told Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Around And Around
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,726 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pittsburgh Civic Arena on 1973-09-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Jack Straw They Love Each Other Mexicali Blues Loose Lucy Looks Like Rain Row Jimmy Big River China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Set 2 Ramble On Rose El Paso Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Greatest Story Ever Told China Doll Truckin' -> Nobody's Fault But Mine -> Jam -> Eyes Of The World * -> Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow * Sugar Magnolia * *with Martin Fierro & Joe Ellis on horns
Keywords: Soundboard; Kevin Tobin; Jamie Waddell
Downloads: 4,331 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Utica Memorial Auditorium on 1973-03-21 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Wave That Flag, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Box Of Rain, You Ain't Woman Enough, Jack Straw, Row Jimmy, Beat It On Down The Line, Here Comes Sunshine, The Race is On, Loser, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Big River, Brokedown Palace, Me And Bobby McGee, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Dark Star-> Eyes Of The World-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jo...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,134 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oklahoma City Music Hall on 1972-11-14 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land Sugaree El Paso Loser Black Throated Wind Bertha Mexicali Blues Tennessee Jed Big River China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider Box Of Rain Beat It On Down The Line Friend Of The Devil Around And Around Casey Jones Greatest Story Ever Told Brown Eyed Women Me And My Uncle Deal Me And Bobby McGee He's Gone > Truckin' > The Other One > Sing Me Back Home Sugar Magnolia Uncle John's Band One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,548 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Studio on 1971-09-30 - Grateful Dead
1. Brown-Eyed Women 2. Playin' In The Band 3. Jack Straw 4. Deep Elem Blues 5. Big Railroad Blues 6. Promised Land 7. Attics Of My Life 8. Tennessee Jed 9. Me & Bobby McGee 10. Mexicali Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,866 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veterans' Memorial Hall on 1972-10-27 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, El Paso, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Box Of Rain, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, Me And Bobby McGee, Bird Song, Big River, Casey Jones Greatest Story Ever Told, Ramble On Rose, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Mississippi Half Step, Morning Dew, Tomorrow Is Forever, Promised Land, Deal, Sugar Magnolia, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,459 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-10-09 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf, Dark Hollow, I've Been All Around This World, Cassidy, China Doll, On The Road Again, Bird Song, The Race is On, Ain't No Lie-> Ripple Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, High Time, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,108 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio